Back in Blue

Very honestly, I might have picked the absolute worst time to start blogging. With the Euro 2012 finished and all the hype disappearing in the blink of an eye, I thought that the Olympics and the news of trades would keep me afloat. Alas, it did not, as Chelsea is a team that is kinda prone to want to buy everyone, therefore leading to way too much news about the trading subject. However, the BPL is starting up in the 18th once again, and as much as I wish I could say that I would be able to blog about every game I want to, the reality is I won’t be able to. The reality is I probably will not get to watch every game I want to. But nonetheless, I hope you people who read my blog will understand and know that the posts i do write will be out of complete love for the sport and sharing the knowledge I have of it. Good luck too all the BPL teams, but mostly Chelsea ;). Should be another exciting year.

Leave a Reply

