I’m not special. Just willing.

After 15 years of playing competitive football, coaching for 6, and refereeing 7, as well as watched football for about 9 years straight, I feel like I have amounted a great deal of knowlegde about the sport. I have always made some good comments that I wish managers could hear during half time for their side to prevail, but this usually leaves me yelling at the television. If you want to enhance your football strategy skills or just read some about your favorite team, then I welcome you.

Leave a Reply

